Upcoming Veterans Collaborative Meetings

Fairfax County Veterans Collaborative

Loudoun County Veterans Collaborative

Fort Belvoir SFAC Collaborative

Meetings held monthly at Soldier & Family Assistance Center, 5965 6th Street (Bldg 1263), Ft. Belvoir, VA 22060

  • Thursday, June 8, 2017, 1:00-3:00pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017, 12:00-2:00pm
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017, 12:00-2:00pm
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017, 12:00-2:00pm
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017, 12:00-2:00pm
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017, 12:00-2:00pm
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017, 12:00-2:00pm

Montgomery County Veterans Collaborative

Meetings held at EveryMind, 1000 Twinbrook Parkway, Rockville, MD 20851

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 2:00-4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 2:00-4:00pm  Agenda
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 2:00-4:00pm Agenda 5_17_17
  • SPECIAL PLANNING MEETING OF THE COLLABORATIVE THURSDAY, AUGUST 3RD 11:30AM-12:30PM. RSVP REQUIRED TO JULIE RIGGS.
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 2:00-4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 2:00-4:00pm

Frederick Veteran Support Network

Meetings held at the Mental Health Association of Frederick County, 226 S. Jefferson Street, Frederick, MD

  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017  9:00am-10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017  9:00am – 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017  9:00am – 10:30am June 27 Agenda
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017  9:00am – 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017  9:00am – 10:30am