Get Connected 1-855-738-7176
Serving Together in Affiliation with AmericaServes
Loading Events

« All Events

Montgomery County Veterans Collaborative

March 20 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Montgomery County Veterans Collaborative is a partnership between Serving Together and Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services and Blue Star Families. Meetings held from 2:00-3:00 PM virtually via Zoom. Please contact Jason Marshall (below) for invitation information.

Co-Chairs: 

Jason Marshall, ServingTogether  jmarshall@every-mind.org

Julie Riggs, Blue Star Families | jriggs@bluestarfam.org

2024 Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024

Details

Date:
March 20
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Organizer

ServingTogether – Jason Marshall
Email:
jmarshall@every-mind.org
View Organizer Website