Get Connected 1-855-738-7176
Serving Together in Affiliation with AmericaServes
Loading Events

« All Events

Western Maryland Veterans Collaborative

April 19 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Western Maryland Veterans Collaborative

 

Chair:  ServingTogether a program of EveryMind| Jason Marshall / jmarshall@everymind.org

CoChair: Office of US Senator Chris Van Hollen / Nan Mann / nann_mann@vanhollen.senate.gov

To include: Allegany, Garrett and Washington Counties

Meetings held virtually via Zoom. Please contact Jason Marshall (jmarshall@every-mind.org)  for invitation information.

2024 Meeting Dates

  • Friday, January 19, 2024   9:00am-10:00am
  • Friday, February 16, 2024   9:00am-10:00am
  • Friday, March 15, 2024   9:00am-10:00am
  • Friday, April 19, 2024  9:00am-10:00am
  • Friday, May 17, 2024   9:00am-10:00am
  • Friday, June 21, 2024   9:00am-10:00am
  • Friday, July 19, 2024   9:00am-10:00am
  • Friday, August 16, 2024   9:00am-10:00am
  • Friday, September 20, 2024  9:00am-10:00am
  • Friday, October 18, 2024   9:00am-10:00am
  • Friday, November 1,5 2024  9:00am-10:00am

Details

Date:
April 19
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Organizer

ServingTogether – Jason Marshall
Email:
jmarshall@every-mind.org
View Organizer Website