Frederick County Community Veteran Engagement Board

The mission of the Frederick
County CVEB is to address
Veterans issues and improve
coordination of services
within the Frederick County
community to meet the needs
of Veterans, Service Members
and their families.

Chair:  ServingTogether a program of EveryMind| Jason Marshall | jmarshall@every-mind.org

Co-Chair: Thrive USA / Danny Rodriguez / danny@thriveyourway.com

Meetings held virtually via Zoom.

2022 Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9:00am-10:30am
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 9:00am-10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 9:00am-10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 9:00am-10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 9:00am-10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 9:00am-10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 9:00am-10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022 9:00am-10:30am
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 9:00am-10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9:00am-10:30am
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 9:00am-10:30am
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 9:00am-10:30am