Montgomery County Veterans Collaborative

The Montgomery County Veterans Collaborative is a partnership between Serving Together and Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services. Meetings held from 2:00-3:30 PM virtually via Zoom.

Co-Chairs: 

Jason Marshall, ServingTogether| jmarshall@every-mind.org

Jennifer Hodge, Esq., LCPC-S | Jennifer.Hodge@montgomerycountymd.gov 

2022 Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022